Board of Trustees


Mr WONG Ngit Liong

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Venture Corporation Limited



Mr Hans-Dieter BOTT

Former Managing Director
Siemens Pte Ltd

Former President, Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry and Commerce

  >Ms CHAN Chia Lin

Ms CHAN Chia Lin

Holywell Pte Ltd

Ambassador CHAN Heng Chee

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

  Dr CHEONG Koon Hean

Dr CHEONG Koon Hean

Chief Executive Officer
Housing & Development Board

Deputy Secretary (Special Duties)
Ministry of National Development

Ms CHONG Siak Ching

Chief Executive Officer
National Gallery Singapore


Mr Lucas CHOW Wing Keung

Health Promotion Board

Mr GOH Choon Phong

Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Airlines


Mr GOH Yew Lin

Managing Director
G.K. Goh Holdings Ltd

Mr HAN Fook Kwang

Editor-at-Large, The Straits Times
Singapore Press Holdings Ltd


Dr Noeleen HEYZER

Under-Secretary-General of the United Nations
and Special Adviser of the United Nations
Secretary-General for Timor-Leste

Mr Peter HO

Senior Advisor
Centre for Strategic Futures


Prof Dr Olaf KUBLER

President Emeritus
ETH Zurich

Mdm Kay KUOK Oon Kwong

Executive Chairman
Shangri-La Hotel Ltd


Mr Michael LIEN

Executive Chairman
Wah Hin and Company Pte Ltd

Mr Andrew M LIM

Allen & Gledhill LLP


Mr Chaly MAH Chee Kheong

Chief Executive Officer
Deloitte Asia Pacific

Mr NEO Kian Hong

Permanent Secretary (Education Development)
Ministry of Education




Mr NG Wai King

Joint Managing Partner
WongPartnership LLP

Prof TAN Chorh Chuan

National University of Singapore


Mr Phillip TAN

EQ Insurance Company Ltd

Mr Abdullah TARMUGI

Member of the Presidential Council for Minority Rights and Former Speaker of Parliament


Dr TEH Kok Peng

Ascendas Pte Ltd

Ms Elaine YEW Wen Suen

Member of Global Executive Committee and
Managing Partner Singapore, Egon Zehnder

© Copyright 2001-2015 National University of Singapore. All Rights Reserved.