Professor TAN Eng Chye

Deputy President (Academic Affairs) and Provost

Professor Barry HALLIWELL

Deputy President (Research and Technology) and Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor

Professor HO Teck Hua

Deputy President (Research & Technology) Designate and Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor


Deputy President (Administration)

Dr Lily CHAN

Chief Executive Officer, NUS Enterprise

Professor John Eu-Li WONG

Senior Vice President (Health Affairs) and Isabel Chan Professor in Medical Sciences

Professor YONG Kwet Yew

Vice President (Campus Infrastructure)

Ms Aileen TAN

Vice President (Human Resources)

Ms Jenny LEE

Vice President (Endowment and Institutional Development)

Professor Andrew WEE

Vice President (University and Global Relations)

Professor Bernard C Y TAN

Vice Provost (Undergraduate Education)

Professor Lily KONG (Provost’s Chair)

Vice Provost (Academic Personnel)

Professor Mohan KANKANHALLI

Vice Provost (Graduate Education)

Professor CHAN Eng Soon

Vice Provost (Special Duties) and Keppel Chair Professor
© Copyright 2001-2015 National University of Singapore. All Rights Reserved.