banner image


The Junior Common Room Committee (JCRC), is the hall’s undergraduate council body. It organises and manages all student related activities in hall and looks after the welfare of hall residents. The JCRC also works closely with the SCRC (Senior Common Room Committee) to ensure that events are able to be carried out and the residents needs are met and their voices heard.

Additionally, the JCRC functions as a bridge between NUS administrators, the rest of the six hall committees as well as the hall residents. There are a total of 11 positions in the JCRC team, each with their own role and responsibility. A JCRC term shall last for one academic year, after which subsequent JCRC members stand for elections whereby they will be voted to form the new JCRC by residents of the hall.

Wen Yiong
Ong Wen Yiong
Regina Lio Pei Ying
Vice President (Internal)
Fabian Ho Kai Bin
Vice President (External)
Lim Chai Zhen Jennifer
Honorary General Secretary
Wei Ti
Goh Wei Ti
Finance Director
Teoh Wei Wen Wesley
Media Director
Khe Yang
Chong Khe Yang
Cultural Director
Chia Wei Xiang Daniel
Sports Director (Internal)
Peh Guang Rong Gerald
Sports Director (External)
Wei Xiang
Ang Wei Xiang
Social Director (Internal)
Cheng En Hui Grace
Social Director (External)