University Awards
Recognising Excellence

Teaching Academy 2015 New Fellows

Dr Nga Min En

Department of Pathology

Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine

Assoc Prof Lakshminarayanan Samavedham

Residential College 4

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Faculty of Engineering

Dr Seow Teck Keong

Department of Biological Sciences

Faculty of Engineering

Assoc Prof Teo Chiang Juay

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty of Engineering

Prof Wong Nyuk Hien

Department of Building

School of Design and Environment