Alumni Student Advancement Committee


The Alumni Student Advancement Committee was established by the NUS Alumni Advisory Board to spearhead the NUS Alumni Bursary Fund Campaign. The Committee is led by NUS alumni to develop and nurture initiatives to raise funds to support bursaries for deserving NUS students.


Mr Seah Cheng San, Engineering '82


Mr Chua Hung Meng, Business '81
Mr Soh Yi Da, Arts and Social Sciences '14
Mr Wong Jin Kok, Engineering '85
Mr Yeo Keng Joon, MBA '85


Director, Office of Alumni Relations, Mr Bernard Toh, Architecture '84