Student Support Managers (SSMs)

Demanding academic schedules and personal commitments can always leave a student overwhelmed. As a student, you may not be aware of the right avenues to approach for resources.

Under the Student Life division, you have direct access to a designated Faculty Student Support Manager (SSM). A support and guide through your academic journey, your SSM connects you to the available resources on campus. While your SSM may not be a counsellor, he/she can refer you to the appropriate services such as the University Counselling Services for further assistance should you require them.

If you would like to know more about what your faculty SSM can do for you, please approach your Faculty’s Student Life Office.

Faculty SSM Email ID
Duke NUS Medical School Mr Muhammad Yusuf Bin Abdul Rahma
yusuf.rahman@duke-nus.edu.sg
College of Design and Engineering Ms Shanmuga Priya D/O Subramaniam (FoE)
Mr Wee Yee Xuan (FoE)
sps@nus.edu.sg

yex.wee@nus.edu.sg
College of Humanities and Sciences Ms Lynn Seah (Arts and Social Science)
Mr Mark Tan (Arts and Social Sciences)
Ms Kai Lin Tan (Arts and Social Sciences)
Ms Yong Lai Cheng (Science)
Mr Teo Teck Hwa Vincent (Science)
Ms May Koh (Science)
lynnseah@nus.edu.sg
mark.tan@nus.edu.sg
kailin.tan@nus.edu.sg
sciylc@nus.edu.sg
vinc.teo@nus.edu.sg
may_kgb@nus.edu.sg
Faculty of Dentistry Ms Ann Fong (UG)
Ms Hor Chuen Yee @Shreen Sofiah Hor (UG)
Ms Chew Poh Hong (PG)
annfong@nus.edu.sg
chuenyee@nus.edu.sg

dencph@nus.edu.sg
Faculty of Law Ms Grace Lam gracelam@nus.edu.sg
NUS School of ComputingMs Adele Chiewachiew@comp.nus.edu.sg / adelechiew@nus.edu.sg
Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy Ms Sherry Foo Xueli
Ms Noelela Binte Mohamed
sppsfx@nus.edu.sg
sppnomo@nus.edu.sg
NUS Business SchoolMr Chew Jian Dee (UG)
Mr Hem Kumar (UG)
Ms Yuen Pek Li Joane (MBA/EMBA)
Ms Taffy Ng (PhD)
Ms Eng Pui Leng (PhD ORA)
Ms Low Yanling (MSC)
bizcjd@nus.edu.sg
hemk24@nus.edu.sg
bizyplj@nus.edu.sg
taffy_ng@nus.edu.sg
oraepl@nus.edu.sg
yllow@nus.edu.sg
NUS Yong Loo Lin School of MedicineMs Chong Siew Ling
Ms Janice Loh
Ms Joanne Theresa Lopez
Mr Chua Jin Sze
Ms Geetha Warrier
chong_siew_ling@nuhs.edu.sg
med.janiceloh@nus.edu.sg
joanne.l@nus.edu.sg
js.chua@nus.edu.sg
medgsw@nus.edu.sg
NUS Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine (Nursing, ALCNS) Ms Lim Fui Ping
Mr Hu Yanan
nurlfp@nus.edu.sg
nurhy@nus.edu.sg
Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health Ms Diane Lai
Ms Leng Nur Ashikin Binte Mhd Yusuf
diane@nus.edu.sg
nurashikin.leng@nus.edu.sg
Graduate School for Integrative Sciences & Engineering Ms Lee Siew Ching Joan ngslscj@nus.edu.sg
Institute of Systems Science Mr Charles Pang T-Howe charlespang@nus.edu.sg
School of Continuing Learning and Education (SCALE)Ms Hong Bee Kuenbkhong@nus.edu.sg
NUS CollegeMs Rachel Lam rachel.l@nus.edu.sg
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music Ms Chao Shun Xian Jasmine jchao@nus.edu.sg

 
  • Home
  • Mental Health
  • Student
  • Student Support Managers