University Awards
Teaching Academy 2013 New Fellows

Dr HENG Cheng Suang

Department of Information Systems
School of Computing

Dr Stephen LIM Wee Hun

Department of Psychology
Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences

Dr Damith Chatura RAJAPAKSE

Department of Computer Science
School of Computing

Assoc Prof Willie TAN

Department of Building
School of Design & Environment

Assoc Prof Ravi Chandran s/o THIAGARAJ

Department of Strategy & Policy
NUS Business School