Junior Common Room Committee (JCRC)

The 34th JCRC


The Junior Common Room Committee (JCRC) is the student representative body of Eusoff Hall, a Hall of Residence in the National University of Singapore. It manages and oversees all student-related activities and welfare in hall. It also works closely with the Senior Common Room Committee (SCRC) to represent the residents' interests and ensure that their needs are met. The JCRC also functions as a bridge with the University Administration, Student Union, the JCRC's of other Halls of Residence. There are nine positions in the JCRC team, each with its own portfolio and duties. Each JCRC member is elected by the hall residents. A JCRC serves a term of one academic year.


.
JCRC_idv_inprogress

LIM WEE KIAT JOVI

President

president@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Oversees the whole of JCRC and ensures that the objectives of the JCRC are met.


JCRC_idv_inprogress

REGINA TAN LIN XIN
 

Vice President

vicepresident2@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Assists the president by ensuring that external and internal events of the hall run smoothly.


JCRC_idv_inprogress

CALISTA HO XUAN TING

Vice President

vicepresident@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Assists the president by ensuring that external and internal events of the hall run smoothly.


JCRC_idv_inprogress

GOH SI HENG

Honorary General Secretary
secretary@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Handles secretariat matters such as collecting minutes and documenting the activities of all hall committees.


JCRC_idv_inprogress

BRYAN BEH WAH JUN

Sports Director

sports@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Promotes sporting excellence in hall and provides necessary support for the annual Inter-Hall Games (IHG) through the Sports Management Committee (SMC).

JCRC_idv_inprogress

AVINASHNI GANESH

Student Affairs Director

student.affairs@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Promotes internal Eusoffian bonding through by overseeing the hall's student affairs (Special Projects Team, Hall Management Committee).

JCRC_idv_inprogress

TAN YI CHEN

Finance Director

finance@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Handles all financial procedures and matters of all hall committees through the Finance Committee.


JCRC_idv_inprogress

TAN LAY CHUN

Performing Arts Director

performing.arts@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Promotes cultural awareness in hall and provides necessary support for all public performances through the Cultural Management Committee (CMC).

JCRC_idv_inprogress

NUR QIYANAH BTE AZMI

Media Director

media@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Ensures the smooth running of the hall's media committee (EusoffWorks) in support of other hall committees.

JCRC_idv_inprogress

TEO SEAN IAN

Social Services Director

social.services@eusoff.nus.edu.sg
Promotes volunteerism among hall residents through the management of voluntary committees that functions both locally and overseas.